Google Reviews

custom logoThe Spiritual PsychicThe Spiritual Psychic
4.3 Stars - Based on 35 User Reviews
Kelly Moyer Avatar
Kelly Moyer

Two years later and everything Sophie predicted has come to fruition. She answered my questions without even prompting me. The real deal.

11/21/2019
Dr debbie Avatar
Dr debbie

Hey, is exactly 1year my lover came back to me, I’m letting you know how i got my ex back because this Christmas holiday everyone need there love ones around them not just your love ones but your lover, a year ago i was heartbroken and i knew i could not spend the holiday alone that is when i was looking for how i can make my lover come back to me so that we can make things right, to cut the long story short on a faithful day i came across the details i will be dropping on the... read more

10/21/2019
Kalon Parker Avatar
Kalon Parker

I highly recommend this spiritually enlightening experience. She is very good at what she does.

8/07/2019
Mavi Kay Avatar
Mavi Kay

I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email liberationlovespell@gmail.com…... read more

7/03/2019
Vasil Nikov Avatar
Vasil Nikov

Sofie at The Spiritual Psychic, always have a positive attitude. I recommend her and I hope everything what She predicted to me will happen ! 🙂 Thank you Sofie !

6/29/2019
April Adams Avatar
April Adams

Great advice! She really cares and was super accurate the guidance she gives is so positive and finds away to make u feel knowledged no matter the situation

6/23/2019
naginithelasthorcrux Avatar
naginithelasthorcrux

I sought guidance and Sophie was very caring and very helpful. This was a positive experience and I’m glad I’ve done it.

1/28/2019
Mark Wagonhurst Avatar
Mark Wagonhurst

Sophia has help me always right on with her advice she always has the right answers if you want best she is the real deal mark w

.

12/27/2018
cynthia Kelly Avatar
cynthia Kelly

Right on, thorough and all around pleasant experience

9/17/2018
Mark Wagonhurst Avatar
Mark Wagonhurst

Sophia has help me always right on with her advice she always has the right answers if you want best she is the real deal mark w

5/03/2018