Google Reviews

google logoThe Spiritual PsychicThe Spiritual Psychic
4.4 Stars - Based on 30 User Reviews
Kalon Parker Avatar
Kalon Parker

I highly recommend this spiritually enlightening experience. She is very good at what she does.

8/07/2019
Mavi Kay Avatar
Mavi Kay

I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email liberationlovespell@gmail.com…... read more

7/03/2019
Vasil Nikov Avatar
Vasil Nikov

Sofie at The Spiritual Psychic, always have a positive attitude. I recommend her and I hope everything what She predicted to me will happen ! 🙂 Thank you Sofie !

6/29/2019
April Adams Avatar
April Adams

Great advice! She really cares and was super accurate the guidance she gives is so positive and finds away to make u feel knowledged no matter the situation

6/23/2019
naginithelasthorcrux Avatar
naginithelasthorcrux

I sought guidance and Sophie was very caring and very helpful. This was a positive experience and I’m glad I’ve done it.

1/28/2019
Mark Wagonhurst Avatar
Mark Wagonhurst

Sophia has help me always right on with her advice she always has the right answers if you want best she is the real deal mark w

.

12/27/2018
cynthia Kelly Avatar
cynthia Kelly

Right on, thorough and all around pleasant experience

9/17/2018
Mark Wagonhurst Avatar
Mark Wagonhurst

Sophia has help me always right on with her advice she always has the right answers if you want best she is the real deal mark w

5/03/2018
Lorna Michelle Martinez Avatar
Lorna Michelle Martinez

Sophie is amazing! I am a firm believer in everything happening for a reason. I had met up with a friend one day so she could teach me a few things about essential oils and she mentioned Sophie and how she had an amazing experience with her. I had always been intrigued but I didn't want to see just anyone so when she told me about her, I made an appointment immediately. I walked into this place so unhappy and just working with Sophie and her guiding me through my journey of opening myself towards spiritual, positive, and happy energy... read more

4/14/2018
William Olsen Avatar
William Olsen

I have been going to see Sofie for three years now. I had many situations in my life. So I decided to see Sofie for some psychic and spiritual insight. I now have an awesome career and am very happy. Thank you Sofie!

4/07/2018