Yelp Reviews

yelp logoThe Spiritual PsychicThe Spiritual Psychic
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 43 User Reviews
Breanna M. Avatar
Breanna M.
5 star rating

This is a psychic who has true talent and a true gift.

Thank you for helping me. I gained clarity on the places in my life that I was unsure on and unable to hear my intuition on.

11/04/2018
Alex E. Avatar
Alex E.
5 star rating

Wow ! This was the best experience I have ever had . I feel like a weight has been lifted , Sofie is definitely the real deal . I finally have direction and I'm truly excited about my life. I highly recommend you go see Sofie !

9/01/2018
Erin M. Avatar
Erin M.
5 star rating

I have seen Sophie 3 times over the last 3 years, once in 2016, once 2017 and once in 2018. She is highly accurate and has gotten me through tough times and helped me stay positive. Her readings are very honest but each time I left with a better energy and more faith in my heart. My first reading in 2016, I was barely pregnant and she predicted my baby was a boy. CORRECT- I had a beautiful baby boy! She basically told me how the next year of my life would unfold and she was 100% accurate. Her... read more

8/11/2018
Colin S. Avatar
Colin S.
5 star rating

Sofie is the real deal. Although a little rough around the edges, she tells it like it is and exactly what you need to hear. I had requested a couple reading with my partner. At first, she declined so I let my partner go into the room. When she picked up something important, she wanted me in there as well. She told us we were twin flames, going into details about our past relationships. She told us our bright future but said what we needed to work on to make it happen. I will update this review at a... read more

8/06/2018
Rhiana S. Avatar
Rhiana S.
5 star rating

I had a phone reading with Sophie and she is great. She knew some things about me that were very true. She is accurate for sure. I look forward to see what my future holds, I know there are some great things in store. I highly recommend getting a reading from her.

7/25/2018
Jennifer F. Avatar
Jennifer F.
5 star rating

Legit. I have received guidance on both career and relationships from Sofie.  I started December 2017 and went back several more times in 2018 because she was right about the things she'd see in my life.

7/17/2018
Andrea A. Avatar
Andrea A.
5 star rating

I wanted to wait to review sofies readings again until certain events happened in my life that she said would happen and they did! Sophie is amazing and definetly has a gift. I get so much clarity from seeing her, I highly recommend her!

6/02/2018
Kelley D. Avatar
Kelley D.
5 star rating

Sofia was great! She read my energy very accurately and also just has an amazing, down to earth vibe. I would see her again!

5/03/2018
William O. Avatar
William O.
5 star rating

I see Sofie a few times a year and it's amazing how spot on she is. I highly recommend seeing her. Peace

3/30/2018
Kelly R. Avatar
Kelly R.
5 star rating

I had never received a reading without tarot cards, but Sofie blew me away. I didn't ask questions at first - she started by telling me about myself & my life, and it was all very true. I barely needed to ask questions throughout the reading because she was picking up on everything I wanted to know about. She was very kind and gave me fantastic guidance. I left feeling so hopeful and full of light. Thank you Sofie!

3/17/2018