Yelp Reviews

yelp logoThe Spiritual PsychicThe Spiritual Psychic
4 yelp stars
4 Stars - Based on 35 User Reviews
KJ H. Avatar
KJ H.
5 star rating

My readings have been truly enlightening. My first reading aided in me in choosing my correct path. The information I received was without a doubt spot  on and so truthful. My most recent one provided more in depth information that coincided to the truths of the first meeting. My mind was at ease when I left because Sofie has my complete trust and I have full faith her readings.

6/26/2019
Sydney H. Avatar
Sydney H.
5 star rating

I have been to Sofie several times. Each visit/talk provided a great sense of clarity and ultimately calm while navigating through sticky transitions in life.

Sofie was able to identify one, very specific event that had happened in my life prior to our first reading without any indication or trace on the internet.

For my second reading, almost a year later, a lot had changed in my life and she had picked up on very specific experiences and themes in a new relationship I was in. Again, without any "hints" or showing in the internet that this could be the...
read more

6/18/2019
Nancy Z. Avatar
Nancy Z.
5 star rating

Sofi is amazing!! The first words that came out of her mouth made me emotional because they hit so close to home. She's incredible. The real deal for sure. She gave me so much clarity on my current and future situation. Love her!! If you're on the fence, pull the trigger, say yes and book an appointment! You won't regret it

6/16/2019
Ingah L. Avatar
Ingah L.
5 star rating

I highly recommend coming to see Sofie if youre looking for guidance in any aspect of your life. Shes very honest, and detailed in all of her answers, and seems to spiritually connect very well with who you are as a person for an accurate reading.

I drove all the way to San Diego from Orange County specifically to see her, and I'm SO glad i did. Thanks Sofie!!

5/09/2019
Lorena R. Avatar
Lorena R.
5 star rating

I saw Sofie for the first time in 2018 and again in 2019. Both times were truly an incredible experience. She was able to read me very well and provided me with essential insight into my own life that helped validate my goals and purpose. She gave me the guidance I was seeking in order to heal and for that I am sincerely grateful. She is very straightforward which I appreciate as well. I left both visits feeling cleansed and full of newfound light. Thank you again Sofie!

4/18/2019
mindy d. Avatar
mindy d.
5 star rating

I went to see Sofie back in 2018. She pretty much just see right through me. Everything she said about past couldn't be more correct. Even what was going on with my life during the time when I went to see her. I was so shocked how this person can read me so well. I never seen a psychic before so it was my first time. Definitely would recommend going to see Sofie if you are thinking about it.

3/05/2019
Jennifer L. Avatar
Jennifer L.
5 star rating

I was on vacation in San Diego and stopped by this psychic shop near the beach. This was my first time getting a tarot reading. I was totally surprised by how much she knew about me and what is going on in my life. I forget to ask her about a few things. Oh well. I wish she was closer to where I live. Maybe I'll just call her next time.

2/22/2019
Danielle D. Avatar
Danielle D.
5 star rating

By far the best readings I have ever received! Understand I have had multiple readings and different types, from various spiritual figures (Ex. tarot, palm, shells, intuitive). Sofie is the real deal, no frills, just genuine talent. I came in initially for a reading on 12/30/18 and a secondary reading on 01/01/19. Right away I could sense that Sofie serious and professional. Her nature wasn't exactly warm but she was definitely inviting and comfortable to be around. As soon as my reading began, she picked up on things that were actual facts in my life, personal things, that a... read more

1/02/2019
Mark W. Avatar
Mark W.
5 star rating

Sophia is excellent I have known her for years always right on with her predictions. Thank you mark w

12/27/2018
William O. Avatar
William O.
5 star rating

If you are looking for spiritual guidance Sofie is the one to see. She was thorough and straight to the point with. I would definitely recommend Sofie to any of my friends or family members.

12/16/2018